Staff Directory

Dotty St. Amand, Chief Executive Officer
dstamand@lighthouseswfl.org

Linn Higgins, Executive Assistant and Human Resources
lhiggins@lighthouseswfl.org

Dawn Kilgore, Chief Financial Officer
dkilgore@lighthouseswfl.org

Andrea Gutierrez, Program Services Social Worker
agutierrez@lighthouseswfl.org

Sandra Burke, Marketing Representative
sburke@lighthouseswfl.org

Crystle Fliss, Assistive Technology Specialist
cfliss@lighthouseswfl.org

Diane “DC” Colburn, Early Intervention Specialist
dcolburn@lighthouseswfl.org

Roselyn Batista, Children’s Program Coordinator
rbatista@lighthouseswfl.org

Jennifer Nieves, Transition Program Coordinator
jnieves@lighthouseswfl.org

Tina Paulsen, Youth Program Assistant
tpaulsen@lighthouseswfl.org

Mike Brust, Certified Orientation & Mobility Specialist
mbrust@lighthouseswfl.org

Mildred Eads, Certified Low Vision Therapist
meads@lighthouseswfl.org

John Ryan, Social Worker, Transition Program Assistant
jryan@lighthouseswfl.org

Larry Ealy, Fleet Mgmt., Maintenance, Driver
lcealy@lighthouseswfl.org

Linda Ealy, Driver
lealy@lighthouseswfl.org

Felix Gonzalez, Receptionist
fgonzalez@lighthouseswfl.org

 

Accessibility