Staff Directory

Linn Higgins, Executive Assistant and Human Resources
lhiggins@lighthouseswfl.org

Susan Hoffman, Administrative Services Coordinator
shoffman@lighthouseswfl.org

Dalia Saracione, Accountant
dsaracione@lighthouseswfl.org

Amy Turner, Community Relations Coordinator
aturner@lighthouseswfl.org

Andrea Gutierrez, Program Services Social Worker
agutierrez@lighthouseswfl.org

Sandra Burke, Marketing Representative
sburke@lighthouseswfl.org

Crystle Fliss, Assistive Technology Specialist
cfliss@lighthouseswfl.org

Liz Alves, Assistive Technology Specialist
ealves@lighthouseswfl.org

Roselyn Batista, Children’s Program Coordinator
rbatista@lighthouseswfl.org

Katie Debiak, Certified Vision Rehabilitation Therapist
kdebiak@lighthouseswfl.org

Mike Brust, Certified Orientation & Mobility Specialist
mbrust@lighthouseswfl.org

Diane “DC” Colburn, Early Intervention Specialist
dcolburn@lighthouseswfl.org

Jennifer Nieves, Transition Program Coordinator
jnieves@lighthouseswfl.org

John Ryan, Transition Program Assistant
jryan@lighthouseswfl.org

Larry Ealy, Fleet Mgmt., Maintenance, Driver
lcealy@lighthouseswfl.org

Linda Ealy, Driver
lealy@lighthouseswfl.org

 

 

Accessibility