Staff Directory

Doug Fowler, Executive Director
dfowler@lighthouseswfl.org

Linn Higgins, Executive Assistant and Human Resources
lhiggins@lighthouseswfl.org

Susan Hoffman, Administrative Services Coordinator
shoffman@lighthouseswfl.org

Dalia Saracione, Accountant
dsaracione@lighthouseswfl.org

Amy Turner, Community Relations Coordinator
aturner@lighthouseswfl.org

Crystle Fliss, Assistive Technology Specialist
cfliss@lighthouseswfl.org

Cecilia “CC” Bates, Children’s Program Coordinator
cbates@lighthouseswfl.org

Diane “DC” Colburn, Early Intervention Specialist
dcolburn@lighthouseswfl.org

Roselyn Batista, Transition Assistant
rbatista@lighthouseswfl.org

Jessica Ryan, Low Vision Specialist
jryan@lighthouseswfl.org

Mike Brust, Certified Orientation & Mobility Specialist
mbrust@lighthouseswfl.org

Sandra Burke, Marketing Representative
sburke@lighthouseswfl.org

Yurley Gutierrez, Program Services Social Worker
yurleygutierrez@lighthouseswfl.org

Stephanie Grenier, Transition Coordinator, Vision Rehabilitation Therapist
sgrenier@lighthouseswfl.org

Accessibility